Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions. For the best technical help, click Help in the main T.O.V.A. window, and then Tech support.

The TOVA Company

Phone: 800.729.2886 or 562.594.7700
Fax: 800.452.6919 or 562.594.7770

T.O.V.A. 7 Interpretation Credits Ordering System is now available online.

General Information: info@tovatest.com
Sales: sales@tovatest.com
Ordering Test Credits: credits@tovatest.com
Technical Support: support@tovatest.com
Interpretation Support: interpretation@tovatest.com
Customer Service: service@tovatest.com
Workshops: workshops@tovatest.com
Research: research@tovatest.com
Comments and Suggestions: suggestions@tovatest.com

Address

222 Anthes Ave Ste 101
Langley, WA 98260 USA

Office and Support Hours

We are open Monday through Friday, 7:00am - 4:00pm (Pacific Time), except for the following U.S. holidays: Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day.

Frequently Asked Questions

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions pages for answers to some of our users' most common questions.

Finding a T.O.V.A. Provider in Your Area

If you are looking for a T.O.V.A. provider in your area, please call us toll-free at 800.729.2886 (or 562.594.7700).

The T.O.V.A. Referral Network

All T.O.V.A. providers are invited to join the T.O.V.A. Referral Network. We frequently receive inquiries from individuals looking for a list of professionals in their area that use the T.O.V.A. As a member of the T.O.V.A. Referral Network, we can refer potential clients directly to you. We can also put you in touch with other T.O.V.A. providers should one of your clients move or you need an out to area referral source.

To join the T.O.V.A. Referral Network, simply fill out the T.O.V.A. Referral Sign-up Form and email, mail, or fax it back to us.

Reach us online

If you'd like us to contact you with more information about the T.O.V.A., please fill out the following form, and click "Submit". A TOVA Company representative will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Contact us:

* indicates required
Select from the following: